Logins can be deleted in the user management. Reports, that were created by this login, continue to be accessible by:
- all logins, that have been assigned to the role "Admin",
- all logins, that the reports have been shared with.
Please note: Scheduled exports for reports created by deleted logins are deactivated. To continue these, the corresponding reports have to be shared with an existing login and copied there. The scheduled export then has to be configured again for this copy.